Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Bluff

5 rating

Great// if you have a chance ask for Jordyn (manager) she was awesome and a great upseller. I don't spend money and she managed to separate me from mine.. And the cut looks good as well.

5 rating

I have always have a great experence at sports clips. The stylist Missy is very polite and freindly.

5 rating

Never disappointed after a trip to this barbershop These guys know how to smash it - Best vibes and haircuts!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Craig m. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great// if you have a chance ask for Jordyn (manager) she was awesome and a great upseller. I don't"

5
David T. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I have always have a great experence at sports clips. The stylist Missy is very polite and freindly"

5
Chad H. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Never disappointed after a trip to this barbershop These guys know how to smash it - Best vibes and"

5
Theresa G. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Experts at corrective color and lovely humans in general. They sell a few high-end product brands t"

5
Alex L. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Great overall experience. Very easy and efficient online check in process. The place is very clean,"

4
Christopher B. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Didn't have to wait a bit and the cut was just like the last one from here - spot on!"

5
Paul C. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Great friendly service and a great haircut."

2
joseph b. | November 20, 2020 Google

" If you want just a basic fade, dont go here. Everyone was nice, the facility was very clean."

5
Paul R. | October 26, 2020 Google

" All stylists are exceptional! My go to place"

5
Hunter | September 10, 2020 Google

" I've been going to this sports clips for a majority of my haircuts and am generally pleased. I've o"