Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Bluff

1 rating

Walked in and checked in for a haircut today. I waited 5-10 minutes while the stylist cleaned up from her previous customer. Literally as I was about to be seated, a customer walked in who had registered online and I was bumped. Seeing there were other "online" customers on the display I dared not risk getting bumped again and again. Needless to say, walk-ins are not encouraged - Plan on an unknown wait time if you simply stop by. I will not be back.

5 rating

Awesome

5 rating

By far the best Sport Clips around. I can't wait to get a REAL HAIRCUT!! Sign in online and see your favorite stylist, without the wait

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Michael B. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Walked in and checked in for a haircut today. I waited 5-10 minutes while the stylist cleaned up fr"

5
Jeff L. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Scott G. | October 25, 2021 Google

" By far the best Sport Clips around. I can't wait to get a REAL HAIRCUT!! Sign in online and see you"

1
Big D. | September 6, 2021 Google

" One of the hardest locations to secure an appointment. Never available."

5
Grrarribaaz Y. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Best staff and they take care of your hair the way you wanted."

5
nanahachi k. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Fast and reliable hair cut at very convenient location."

1
Steve L. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Do not bother making an online appointment, they will just skip right over you. This has happened t"

5
Craig m. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great// if you have a chance ask for Jordyn (manager) she was awesome and a great upseller. I don't"

5
David T. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I have always have a great experence at sports clips. The stylist Missy is very polite and freindly"

5
Chad H. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Never disappointed after a trip to this barbershop These guys know how to smash it - Best vibes and"