Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Bluff

5 rating

Areana was so awesome! Mason loves her.

5 rating

Great staff of barbers and beauticians, no matter what your preference in hairstyles or shave someone here can keep you neat.

5 rating

Very friendly staff. Service was exceptional. Its expensive but worth it for all you get

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Ramirez-Wichner S. | January 1, 2020 Facebook

"Areana was so awesome! Mason loves her."

5
Austin M. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Great staff of barbers and beauticians, no matter what your preference in hairstyles or shave someon"

5
James V. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff. Service was exceptional. Its expensive but worth it for all you get"

5
Jimmy C. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Go to Allie! Great attention to detail and a very pleasant conversation made for a great first exper"

4
Eric R. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Prompt courteous service. Great haircut from Allie."

5
Anil B. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Great Experience"

5
Slava B. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut around Lake Bluff. Hairstylists are very good and friendly. Make sure t"

5
D B. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Meg is the best"

5
Susan M. | May 5, 2019 Google

"This salon was so awesome. I love my new haircut. Highly recommended."

5
Peter W. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Very spot on and sharp cut. My barber and I spent a few minutes discussing what my ideal hairstyle w"