Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Bluff

5 rating

I've been going to this sports clips for a majority of my haircuts and am generally pleased. I've only had to go back recently to get a touch up on a previous haircut, which was fixed quickly with no questions. Easy, affordable, and a friendly experience.

4 rating

Clean

5 rating

They do a great job. I've been going there for years. Definitely get the MVP.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Hunter | September 10, 2020 Google

" I've been going to this sports clips for a majority of my haircuts and am generally pleased. I've o"

4
Alan R. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Clean"

5
Don O. | August 31, 2020 Google

" They do a great job. I've been going there for years. Definitely get the MVP."

5
Sundeep R. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Stylists here are very good, professional. Did not hesitate to go even during pandemic, due to how "

5
Dennis B. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Thanks for the Paul Mitchell hair paste sample, it works great & I will be buying more next tim"

5
John S. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Dedicated staff of barbers and beauticians, no matter what your preference in hairstyles or shave s"

5
Scott G. | May 30, 2020 Google

" By far the best Sport Clips around. I can't wait to get a REAL HAIRCUT!! Sign in online and see you"

5
enrique u. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Allie does a great job!!"

5
Russ T. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Kaitlyn is our regular stylist. She is awesome."

5
Gene P. | January 26, 2020 Facebook

"Great service and friendly people I?ll be back next time I?m in Chicago"